|Lean Process Training

With years of process management experience and methodology accumulated from various successful cases, we offer you the most professional training, imparting them to your executives and employees, changing the mindset to enable a smooth transformation.

|Process Management Consultancy

We offer professional consultancy service which guide your team in an end to end lean process project, monitor and optimize the overall process. We provide customized service according to your specific needs in order to create value for your company.

|Process Optimization Solutions

We provide a wide range of process optimization and automation solutions, including office automation, business system automation, robotic process automation, and artificial intelligence applications, to build intelligent process management services with high technology.

Advantages and Features

End to end process management involves reform in business processes, IT systems, organizational structure, corporate culture and many other aspects. All of above is critical, complex and hard to implement.Among years of expertise in process management, our team has established the following core competitive advantages with refined methodology, successful experience and best industry practice.

Leading Process Optimization Service

Leading process management services, with higher industry standard.

Professional Consulting Team

Professional, efficient expert team, with profound understanding of both process management and strategic consulting.

Abundant Industry Experience

Rich experience in serving different types of customers, and successful implementation in financial, medical, Internet and other industries.

Excellent Technical Team and Ability

Relying on the exploration of Ping An Group in big data, artificial intelligence and other areas, we provide you with strong technical support.

About Us

The process management team of Ping An Technology provides corporates and financial institutions with leading process management and optimization services.To address the problem of low efficiency, we bring together professional process consulting expertise, first-class process optimization solutions and successful service experience to help you transform existing processes and enhance management efficiency.


We has advanced experience in serving large and medium-sized domestic and foreign enterprises, and has successfully implemented intelligent process management for a number of Fortune 500 companies including Ping An Group.With increasing emphasis on efficiency and cost management, process management is playing an increasingly important role in your transformation process. We look forward to working with you from all walks of life for the rise and greater glory of Chinese enterprises!

Submit Online

服务范围

|  流程精益培训

我们将实践多年的流程管理方法论及效果卓著的成功案例,通过专业的培训传递给企业的管理层与员工,助力您的企业转变观念、顺利转型。

|  流程管理咨询

我们拥有经验丰富的流程专家团队,能够对您的企业员工进行流程精益项目辅导,并可负责整体流程梳理与优化,专家服务满足客户需求、专业能力创造企业价值。

|  流程优化方案

我们提供一系列流程优化及自动化解决方案,包括办公自动化、业务系统自动化、机器人流程自动化及人工智能应用等,用高科技打造智能流程管理服务。

优势与特色

企业流程管理涉及到业务流程、IT系统、组织架构、企业文化等多个方面的变革,牵一发而动全身,覆盖维度多、复杂程度高、实施难度大。平安科技流程管理团队在多年的专家服务过程中,通过方法论提炼、实践总结、行业对标等方式,建立了以下核心竞争优势:

领先的流程服务

业内一流的流程管理服务,各项服务指标远高于行业平均水平

专业的咨询队伍

专业、高效的专家团队,对于流程管理和战略咨询均拥有深刻理解

丰富的行业经验

积累了不同类型客户的服务经验,成功应用于金融、医疗、互联网等行业

卓越的科技团队及技术能力

依托平安集团在大数据、人工智能等领域的探索,拥有强大技术能力支撑

关于我们

平安科技流程管理专家团队面向各类企业及金融机构,提供领先的流程管理与优化服务。针对企业流程效率低下的问题,我们通过专业的流程咨询团队、一流的流程优化方案和成功的专家服务经验,帮助企业改造现有流程、提升管理效率。

 

我们的团队拥有服务国内外大中型企业的先进经验,并成功为平安集团等多家世界500强和上市公司实施智能流程管理。随着企业对效率与成本管控的日益重视,流程管理将在企业变革中起到越来越重要的作用。我们期待与各行各业的客户一起努力,为中国企业的崛起携手并进、再创辉煌!

在线提交

Submit Online